#NowPlaying MOOD SWINGS EP VOL: 1 We have received good fortune with the arrival of ‘MOOD SWINGS’.  A 6 Track EP.  With features from Chi-town’s very own living ghost Vic Spencer, the collective THE WINNERS which includes Hus Kingpin and SmooVth and we can’t forget the producers like Clypto, Vinyl Villian,Read More →

Download at www.badrabbits.com Director: Michael Higgs 1st AD: Kayla Chin Producer: Marlon Brandope Edited and Colored by: Michael Higgs Additional Camera Ops: Kayla Chin, Artur Rybak LYRICS: How it feel it when ya See a face with no fear In em This my fate no tearin up Got no wheelRead More →

download here: cehryl.bandcamp.com/track/selfish featuring bass god @alexszotak artwork by jonny ____________________________ it’s not that i don’t want to not that i don’t want you close to me when you’re too close, you see i see your flaws, my honesty’s betraying you, betraying me i’m victimized, i’m no good with surprisesRead More →