Rigz – Roach Gutta Slums

Rigz from Da Cloth recently released his latest album “Roach Gutta Slums.” The 14-track project features Rob Gates, Mooch, Maverick Montana, Times Change, Dwayne Collins and Jai Black. The project was entirely
produced by Chup.

Support at https://nineorbetta.com/ and cop the the special edition physicals with bonus tracks and merch.

Follow Rigz @Rigz585

Preview / Stream via Spotify

Preview via Youtube


01. Roach Spray
02. Watch Ya Mouth (Feat. Rob Gates & Mooch)
03. Blessing Da Throne
04. Ima Kill Papi (Feat. Times Change)
05. $Ream (Feat. Dwayne Collins)
06. No Kap (Feat. Rob Gates & Mooch)
07. Da Trap Couch (Feat. Jai Black)
08. Fool
09. Whyte Boy (Feat. M.A.V & Mooch)
10. U Know Dat I Know (Feat. Rob Gates)
11. Family Bizness
12. Aces (Feat. Mooch)
13. Bumpy Johnson
14. Process Dat