M.O.P. – The Hardest (Prod. by P-Money)

M.O.P. takes the lead on New Zealand producer P-Money’s latest single off his upcoming album, ‘Gratitude,’ out May 21st on Dawn Raid / Dirty Records / Duck Down Music.

‘Gratitude’ features Talib Kweli, Aaradhna, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Freddie Gibbs, M.O.P., Buckshot, Skyzoo, Fashawn, Roc Marciano, Pac Div, STS, Nicole Wray and more. Full tracklist and pre-order available on iTunes: http://bit.ly/18gbW1R

@P_Money | @BillDanzeMOP | @FameMOP | @DuckDownMusic