This is Supreme Cerebrals 8th Album & 13th project overall. 

Feat. From: Hus Kingpin, Ice Lord, Ralphiie Reese, Jamil Honesty, Nowaah The Flood, Ill Conscious, Estee Nack, Banish Habitual, O The Great & Alphabetic 

Prod. By: Clypto, Slum Lord, The Historian, D. Mar, Bozack Morris, Pherixx Beats, VHS, Kurse, Rob Deniro, & Kaoss

Available via Digital Download and Limited Edition CD