YP- Wide Awake (Mixtape)

YP releases the follow-up, Wide Awake, to his smash 2012 mixtape No Doz. Wide Awake features appearances from Rockie Fresh & King Louie & production from C Sick, LowKey & XL.

Tracklisting & Credits for YP’s Wide Awake mixtape:

1. Cash (Produced By LowKey)
2. To The Sea (Produced by C Sick)
3. Blow My High (Produced by C Sick)
4. Let Me Know (Produced by Xcel)
5. Rub A Dub f/ King Louie (Produced by C Sick)
6. I Like That In You (Produced by Chase Davis)
7. Bad Bitches f/ Lyric (Produced by C Sick)
8. Smoke Somethin f/ Rockie Fresh (Produced by C Sick)
9. No Hook feat Lil Herb (Produced by DJ L)
10. Too Long (Produced by Snapback)
11. Gift Wrapped f/ Bo Deal and Broadway (Produced by Nascent)
12. All Day (Produced by C Sick)
13. Countdown f/ Parkay (Produced by DJ L)


YP - Wide Awake (Mixtape)