The Foreign Exchange – So What If It Is

Pretty dope; for a Music Monday … I can’t wait until February 26th to come already !!!
[Via 2DBZ]

Any day that starts with new music from The Foreign Exchange is a fantastic day in my books. And with that said, Phonte and Nicolay drop off the lead single from their upcoming project, +FE Music: The Reworks, dropping February 26th. A 2-disc compilation that will feature three new tracks and +FE tracks remixed by Nicolay, Zo!, The Randy Watson Experience (?uestlove x James Poyser), Focus… and more. Take a listen to “So What If It Is” below and look at the track-listing as well.

So What If It Is” is The Foreign Exchange‘s new single from their “+FE Music: The Reworks” remix compilation. Spanning 2 discs, the specially priced set features remixes from Nicolay, Zo! 4hero,
?uestlove & James Poyser, and serves as a primer for +FE Music’s upcoming releases: “ManMade” by Zo! and The Foreign Exchange‘s long-awaited 4th LP, “Love In Flying Colors.”

1st Disc
01 The Foreign Exchange – So What If It Is
02 The Foreign Exchange – The Last Fall (Focus… +FE Experience Remix)
03 Zo! – Flight of the Blackbyrd (4hero Remix) f. Phonte
04 The Foreign Exchange – Fight For Love (Nicky Mendes and Brasil ’66 Remix)
05 Deborah Bond- Say It (Nicolay Remix)
06 The Foreign Exchange – All The Kisses (Ahmed Sirour Remix) f. f. Paris & Amber Strother (of KING)
07 The Foreign Exchange – If She Breaks Your Heart (The Randy Watson Experience Remix) f. YahZarah
08 The Foreign Exchange – Maybe She’ll Dream of Me (Pure P’s Sky Hygh Remix) f. Darien Brockington & Median
09 The Foreign Exchange – If This Is Love (Nicky Buckingham’s Fleetwood Remix) f. YahZarah
10 Vikter Duplaix – Electric Love (Nicolay Remix)
11 Zo! – All Is Well With Love (Pirahnahead Remix) f. Chantae Cann

2nd Disc
01. Phonte – Love Songs f. Sy Smith & Focus…
02. The Foreign Exchange – All or Nothing/Coming Home To You (Pure P’s Midsommarkransen Night’s Dream Remix) f. Darien Brockington
03. RJD2 – Games You Can Win (Nicolay Remix) f. Kenna
04. Phonte – Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Zo’s Legendary Story of a Star Remix) f. Carlitta Durand
05. Jeanne Jolly – Sweet Love (Nicolay Remix)
06. The Foreign Exchange – Don’t Let It Be So
07. Zo! – This Could Be The Night (Tall Black Guy Remix) f. Eric Roberson, Darien Brockington & Phonte
08. Sy Smith – The Art Of You (Nicolay Remix)
09. Phonte – Ball and Chain (Sheldon Williams Remix)
10. The Hot At Nights – ACSlater (Nicolay Remix)

On top of this, fans can also expect ManMade by Zo! and The Foreign Exchange’s long-awaited 4th LP, Love In Flying Colors.


The Foreign Exchange – So What If It Is