New Music: Willie The Kid f/ Sean Price & Sha Stimuli “Delirium”

New Willie Sean and Sha. You know this sh*t is gonna be bananas…

Willie The Kid and Bronze Nazareth have collaborated on a musical effort of grandiose proportions. Appropriately entitled ‘The Living Daylights’ the LP is a 13-track venture containing the earthy and whimsical sound of Bronze’s production and the colorfully complex wizardry of Willie The Kid’s literary prose. The collaboration is seemingly long over due as both Willie The Kid and Bronze Nazareth are natives of Grand Rapids, MI the second largest city in the state. Finally, they match wits on a musical landscape which blends the new age, boom-bap sample driven production from Bronze Nazareth’s legendary Wu-Tang Clan infused sound; with the vibrant and refreshingly intricate disposition of Willie the kid’s bristly rhymes.

Willie The Kid feat. Sha Stimuli and Sean Price - Delirium


Tracklisting for Willie The Kid & Bronze Nazareth’s ‘The Living Daylights’:

1. Intro
2. Avalon f/ Roc Marciano
3. The Guilt
4. Ain’t Nothing f/ Boldy James
5. Fucking Blades f/ L.A.D
6. Bless My Food f/ Tekh Togo
7. Sweet Sorrow
8. Delirium f/ Sha Stimuli and Sean Price
9. The Blitz f/ S-Class Sonny
10. Coming From
11. Breakfast In France
12. Ice Cold Guinness f/ L.A.D (bonus track)
13. Wu Babies f/ Young Dirty Bastard and Sun God (bonus track)