The Warning - JP Beats

JP Beats feat. Torae- “Better Than Me” [Track]

Torae‘s that dude. Here he presents good question, are all these lame rappers getting it better than me? We think not. This will appear on JP Beats debut album ‘The Warning‘.

More about ‘The Warning’ 

The Warning - JP Beats

“The Warning” will be released on 11-6-2012 and it marks the debut album from producer JP Beats whose past works include tracks with Dr. Dre, Jadakiss, Pete Rock, Kurupt, Canibus, and many more. JP Beats has teamed up with A&R Extraordinaire M-Eighty (Wu-Tang /Undergods/ Kurupt/Planet Asia etc) to bring fans the same level of lyrical intensity and diverse line-ups they have come to expect from “Wu-Tang Meets…” & “The Academy” backed with soundscapes of production impresario JP Beats.

“The Warning” features 16-tracks and all brand new collaborations from the likes of Busta Rhymes, T.I., Young Buck, George Clinton, Royce the 5’9”, Kurupt, Sean Price, Boots Riley (The Coup), Canibus, Planet Asia, Tragedy Khadafi, Cappadonna, and many more. “The Warning” will be released on November 6th on both physical and digital formats via D.R.E / Holy Toledo Productions.

1. “Are You Ready?” (Intro) f/ DJ Absurd

2. “The Warning!” f/ Tragedy Khadafi

3. “CB4” f/ Busta Rhymes, Canibus, Cappadonna & Block McCloud

4. “Spoil the Scene” (Paper Chasin’) f/ Agallah & Pex

5. “Maximum Potential” f/ George Clinton, Planet Asia, Boots Riley & Tri-State

6. “Better Than Me” f/ Torae

7. “Bricks” f/ Young Buck, Illah Ghee, Louie Gonz & Cortez

8. “Lets Go!” (Remix) f/ Royce the 5’9″, FAME (MDV) & Iatana

9. “We Ain’t Playin” f/ T.I., P. Dinero, Carbene & BurntMD

10. “Hunger Strike” f/ Bronze Nazareth & The Wisemen

11. “All In Together Now” f/ Heltah Skeltah, Keith Murray & Homeboy Sandman

12. “Sea To Shore” f/ Dres (Black Sheep)

13. “The Congregation” f/ M-Eighty, Jaecyn Bayne & Rusty Redenbacher

14. “Bong!” f/ Kurupt, Sav Killz, Math Hoffa, King Marvey X, Slee 57 & Khosi

15. “Follow” f/ Canibus & Keith Murray

16. “Kill Kill” f/ Copywrite

Order the album at & receive 2 additional BONUS LPs at no additional charge!